Editorial Board

Этнография

Editor-in-chief:

Andrei V. Golovnev — Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Historical Sciences, director of Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (the Kunstkamera) of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Saint Petersburg, Russia

e-mail: andrei_golovnev@bk.ru

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5716-655X

Publications

Этнография

Deputy editor:

Efim A. Rezvan — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (the Kunstkamera) of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Saint Petersburg, Russia

e-mail: efim.rezvan@mail.ru

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4192-0271

Publications 

Этнография

Sergei A. Arutyunov — Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Institute of Ethnology and Anthropology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia)

e-mail: gusaba@iea.ras.ru

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0195-3199

Publications

Этнография

Abdulrahman Al-Salmi — PhD, editor-in-chief of Al-Tafahom (Tolerance), Institute of Sharia Sciences in Muscat, Oman

e-mail: aalsalimi1970@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9751-9228

Этнография

Albert K. Baiburin — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (the Kunstkamera) of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Saint Petersburg, Russia

e-mail: abaiburin@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7357-0333

Publications 

Этнография

Alberto Baldi — Professor, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy

e-mail: alberto.baldi@unina.it

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2414-2594

Publications
Этнография

Arkady V. Baulo — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Institute of Archaeology and Ethnography of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Siberian Branch), Novosibirsk, Russia

e-mail: bau194@yandex.ru

http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8379-3760

Publications
Этнография

Michel Bouchard — PhD, University of Northern British Columbia Prince George, Canada

e-mail: michel@unbc.ca

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8807-989X

Publications

Этнография

Piers Vitebsky — PhD, Emeritus Head of Anthropology and Russian Northern Studies, Scott Polar Research Institute in the University of Cambridge, Cambridge, Great Britain

e-mail: pv100@cam.ac.uk

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5835-2306

Publications
Этнография

Vladimir Davydov — PhD, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (the Kunstkamera) of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Saint Petersburg, Russia

e-mail: davydov.kunstkamera@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2738-4609

Publications
Этнография

Jón Haukur Ingimundarson — PhD, Senior Scientist, Stefansson Arctic Institute; Associate Professor of Anthropology, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Akureyri, Akureyri, Iceland

e-mail: jhi@svs.isjhi@unak.is

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6843-5025

Publications

Этнография

Alexander G. Kozintsev — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (the Kunstkamera) of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Saint Petersburg, Russia

e-mail: agkozintsev@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0165-8109

Publications
Этнография

Igor I. Krupnik — Doctor of Biological Sciences, PhD in Anthropology, Smithsonian Institution, Washington, USA

e-mail: krupniki@si.edu 

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1954-9848

Publications
Этнография

Charles Stépanoff — PhD, Collège de France (France, Paris)

e-mail: charles.stepanoff@ephe.sorbonne.fr

Publications

Этнография

Han F. Vermeulen — Doctor of Social Sciences, Max Planck Institute for Social Anthropology, Department Integration and Conflict, Halle Germany

e-mail: hfvermeulen@gmail.com

Publications
Этнография

Yuri K. Chistov — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (the Kunstkamera) of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Saint Petersburg, Russia

e-mail: chistov@kunstkamera.ru

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8347-3484

Publications

Этнография

Florian Stammler — PhD, Research Professor in Arctic Anthropology, Arctic Centre, University of Lapland, Rovaniemi, Finland

e-mail: stammler@mail.ru

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6243-773X

Publications

Executive secretary:

Tatiana S. Kisser — Candidate of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (the Kunstkamera) of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Saint Petersburg Russia

e-mail: tkisser@bk.ruetnografia@mail.ru

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9246-2787