Editorial Board

Этнография

Andrei V. Golovnev — Member of the RAS, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (Kunstkamera), Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia, Saint Petersburg), editor

e-mail: andrei_golovnev@bk.ru

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5716-655X

Publications

Этнография

Sergei A. Arutyunov — Member of the RAS, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Institute of Ethnology and Anthropology Russian Academy of Science (Russia, Moscow)

e-mail: gusaba@iea.ras.ru

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0195-3199

Publications

Этнография

Abdulrahman Al-Salmi — Doctor, Editor-in-Chief of the journal “Al-Tafahom” (Tolerance/Understanding), Institute of Shariah Sciences in Muscat (Oman, Muscat)

e-mail: aalsalimi1970@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9751-9228

Этнография

Albert K. Baiburin — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (Kunstkamera), Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

e-mail: abaiburin@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7357-0333

Publications 

Этнография

Alberto Baldi — Professor, University of Naples Federico II (Italy, Naples)

e-mail: alberto.baldi@unina.it

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2414-2594

Publications
Этнография

Arkady V. Baulo — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Institute of Archaeology and Ethnography of the Siberian Branch of the RAS (Russia, Novosibirsk)

e-mail: bau194@yandex.ru

http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8379-3760

Publications
Этнография

Michel Bouchard — PhD, University of Northern British Columbia (Canada, Prince George)

e-mail: michel@unbc.ca

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8807-989X

Publications

Этнография

Piers Vitebsky — Doctor, Emeritus Head of Anthropology and Russian Northern Studies, Scott Polar Research Institute, University of Cambridge (Great Britain, Cambridge)

e-mail: pv100@cam.ac.uk

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5835-2306

Publications
Этнография

Vladimir Davydov — PhD, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (Kunstkamera), Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia, St. Petersburg)

e-mail: davydov.kunstkamera@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2738-4609

Publications
Этнография

Jón Haukur Ingimundarson — Doctor, Senior Scientist, Stefansson Arctic Institute and Associate Professor of Anthropology, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Akureyri (Iceland, Akureyri)

e-mail: jhi@svs.isjhi@unak.is

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6843-5025

Publications

Tatiana S. Kisser — Candidate of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (Kunstkamera), Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia, Saint Petersburg), secretary

Этнография

Alexander G. Kozintsev — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (Kunstkamera), Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

e-mail: agkozintsev@gmail.com

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0165-8109

Publications
Этнография

Igor I. Krupnik — Doctor of Science, PhD in Anthropology, Smithsonian Institution (USA, Washington)

e-mail: krupniki@si.edu 

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1954-9848

Publications
Этнография

Efim A. Rezvan — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (Kunstkamera), Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia, Saint Petersburg), deputy editor

e-mail: efim.rezvan@mail.ru

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4192-0271

Publications 

Этнография

Charles Stépanoff — PhD, Collège de France (France, Paris)

e-mail: charles.stepanoff@ephe.sorbonne.fr

Publications

Этнография

Han F. Vermeulen — Doctor, Max Planck Institute for Social Anthropology, Department Integration and Conflict (Germany, Halle)

e-mail: hfvermeulen@gmail.com

Publications
Этнография

Yuri K. Chistov — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (Kunstkamera), Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia, Saint Petersburg)

e-mail: chistov@kunstkamera.ru

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8347-3484

Publications

Этнография

Florian Stammler — PhD, Research Professor Arctic Anthropology, Arctic Centre, University of Lapland (Finland, Rovaniemi)

e-mail: stammler@mail.ru

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6243-773X

Publications