Editorial Board

Andrei V. Golovnev — Member of the RAS, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (Kunstkamera), Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia, Saint Petersburg), editor
e-mail: andrei_golovnev@bk.ru  

Sergei A. Arutyunov — Member of the RAS, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Institute of Ethnology and Anthropology Russian Academy of Science (Russia, Moscow)
e-mail: gusaba@iea.ras.ru  

Abdulrahman Al-Salmi — Doctor, Editor-in-Chief of the journal “Al-Tafahom” (Tolerance/Understanding), Institute of Shariah Sciences in Muscat (Oman, Muscat)
e-mail: aalsalimi1970@gmail.com  

Albert K. Baiburin — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (Kunstkamera), Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia, Saint Petersburg)
e-mail: abaiburin@gmail.com  

Alberto Baldi — Professor, University of Naples Federico II (Italy, Naples)
e-mail: alberto.baldi@unina.it 

Arkady V. Baulo — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Institute of Archaeology and Ethnography of the Siberian Branch of the RAS (Russia, Novosibirsk)
e-mail: bau194@yandex.ru  

Piers Vitebsky — Doctor, Emeritus Head of Anthropology and Russian Northern Studies, Scott Polar Research Institute, University of Cambridge (Great Britain, Cambridge)
e-mail: pv100@cam.ac.uk  

Jón Haukur Ingimundarson — Doctor, Senior Scientist, Stefansson Arctic Institute and Associate Professor of Anthropology, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Akureyri (Iceland, Akureyri)
e-mail: jhi@svs.isjhi@unak.is  

Alexander G. Kozintsev — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (Kunstkamera), Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia, Saint Petersburg)
e-mail: agkozintsev@gmail.com 

Igor I. Krupnik — Doctor of Science, PhD in Anthropology, Smithsonian Institution (USA, Washington)
e-mail: krupniki@si.edu   

Efim A. Rezvan — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (Kunstkamera), Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia, Saint Petersburg)
e-mail: efim.rezvan@mail.ru  

Shiro Sasaki — PhD, Director, Preparatory Office for National Ainu Museum (Sapporo, Japan)
e-mail: s-sasaki@mext.go.jp  

Nikolay A. Tomilov — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Dostoevsky Omsk State University (Russia, Omsk)
e-mail: n.a.tomilov@gmail.com  

Han F. Vermeulen — Doctor, Max Planck Institute for Social Anthropology, Department Integration and Conflict (Germany, Halle)
e-mail: hfvermeulen@gmail.com 

Vincent Fourniau— Doctor, Center for Turkish, Ottoman, Balkan, and Central Asian Studies (CETOBaC), the School of Advanced Studies in the Social Sciences (EHESS) (France, Paris)
e-mail: vincent.fourniau@ehess.fr  

Yuri K. Chistov — Doctor of Historical Sciences, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (Kunstkamera), Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia, Saint Petersburg)
e-mail: chistov@kunstkamera.ru  

FlorianStammler — PhD, Research Professor Arctic Anthropology, Arctic Centre, University of Lapland (Finland, Rovaniemi)
e-mail: stammler@mail.ru